Testimonials & Reviews

Foot and Ankle Care of Passaic

Sean Rosenblum, DPM

Podiatry located in Lodi, NJ

51 total reviews

Dr. Sean Rosenblum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Rosenblum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie K.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always taken on time for your appointment. The doctor and staff are extremely pleasant.
Frank R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent
Gloria G.
Submitted 05/04/22
It was wonderful!! Everyone was very friendly.
Rahel G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Rosenblum takes the time and care to make sure that he services each of his patients in the most careful and conscientious manner.
Irma S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Friendly and professional excellent
Sosha G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Rosenblum saw me right away, there was no wait, and he was so attentive.
Sheba B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional and caring
Tom A.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr Rosenblum was courteous, knowledgeable, honest, and thorough.
Allen E.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent treatment and appointments are always promptly available. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenblum
Eli L.
Submitted 01/09/22
Great service and minimal waiting time
Jay L.
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Rosenblum Was prompt and professional and clearly explained the issue at hand the course of action needed
Shaul F.
Submitted 12/13/21
I was seen at the scheduled time, was diagnosed and treated quickly, but also in a thorough manner. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenblum for anyone requiring his services.
Alfred T.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent doctor. Friendly and understanding concerning your needs and situation.
Neal F.
Submitted 11/03/21
Amazing! I was so impressed by his professionalism, bedside manner, advice and more! I would recommend him to anyone.
Kayla R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Rosenblum was fantastic, thank you so much!
David L.
Submitted 10/04/21
I felt very confident that the doctor heard me and Cared about my concerns
John D.
Submitted 10/01/21
The doctor is kind courteous and professional I would recommend him to anyone
Yaakov P.
Submitted 08/22/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Rosenblum's expertise and care. I felt that he is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to everyone.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/29/21
dr has a very good bedside manner and talks to his patients
Tatiana K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Exellent