Testimonials & Reviews

Foot and Ankle Care of Passaic

Sean Rosenblum, DPM

Podiatry located in Lodi, NJ

22 total reviews

Dr. Sean Rosenblum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Rosenblum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent doctor! He was kind and thorough.
Pradip S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very professional. Doctor is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Sondra M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Rosenblum was extremely professional to all needs. He addressed my needs 110%. I highly recommend this practice.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Office very helpful and pleasant. Dr Rosenblum got to my problem right away.
Racheli S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Appointment was on time, doctor was proficient, quick (but we didn't feel rushed), knowledgeable, answered all my son's questions patiently and had a very pleasant and gentle bedside manner. Very highly recommend this practice.
Robert K.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Convenient hours
Brigith C.
Submitted 10/27/20
I was very comfortable with the doctor. His staff is very nice and the days and hours of service are very convenient.
Juan A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Rosenblum has always treated my wife and I with great care and professionalism.
Etiel B.
Submitted 09/26/20
No wait time, Dr. is very pleasant, knowledgeable and thorough. Office is clean and well run with a very nice office manager as well.
Avi M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Thorough and helpful in advising as to best procedure.
Judith F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Courteous, appointment on time. Parking available. Friendly atmosphere. Satisfied
Lauren M.
Submitted 07/10/20
If this website had 10 stars I would choose it without a doubt. I have been in excruciating foot pain and with the start of my 1st visit the pain is gone. I dont know why I didn't come sooner. Dr. Rosenbum is absolutely amazing. It's rare these days to find a Dr that explains everything and has the patience to listen. Being a new patient, he made me feel like I've known him for years. His staff is also very accommodating and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenblum. Thank you Dr for helping me.❤ Kindest regards, Lauren
Richard B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Story begins with having a needle break off in my foot. With concern of going to ER. ; I came across Dr's office. His explanation of procedure was very reassuring. I would definitely recommend service to friends and family.
James C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Barely any wait time.
Maria R.
Submitted 02/01/20
I was recommended to Dr. Rosenblum and was extremely satisfied. He helped address my issues regarding my lower back and my plantar factious. I was fitted for new insoles and so far they have been a great improvement. Dr. Rosenblum is very knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous and funny. He gave me some options that would help my issues and I'm very satisfied. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone who is seeking a speciality doctor in this area! His staff (June) is also very pleasant and accommodating as far as appointments, etc. Great experience! Highly recommended.
Uran H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great doctor took care of my ingrown toe nail on a Sunday morning .
Marcus H.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Rosenblum was great. He was able to deal well with my son on multiple occasions when he hurt himself playing sports. Dr Rosenblum was patient and gentle finding the problem area and explaining to me and my son how to treat the pain.
DeWayne C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always available and takes the time to answer all of your questions.
Joseph L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Highly recommend.
David J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Rosenblum is a superb physician. His professionalism and his medical knowledge are second to none. What's not to like and he's a great guy into the bargain! David Jones