Testimonials & Reviews

Foot and Ankle Care of Passaic

Sean Rosenblum, DPM

Podiatry located in Lodi, NJ

34 total reviews

Dr. Sean Rosenblum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Rosenblum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yaakov P.
Submitted 08/22/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Rosenblum's expertise and care. I felt that he is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him to everyone.
Linda P.
Submitted 07/29/21
dr has a very good bedside manner and talks to his patients
Tatiana K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Exellent
Shira K.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr rosenblum was wonderful... I broke my second toe and he xrayed it and splinted it and gave me a boot.. It was quick and very thorough. I have another appointment in 2 weeks. Thanks so much Dr rosenblum.
Jessica L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very happy with my experience.
Ben R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent care and treatment.
Jacob B.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr Rosenblum is very kind and patient. He is an excellent Dr. And will highly recommend him
Frasier A.
Submitted 02/28/21
Very professional
Louis D.
Submitted 02/07/21
The doctor and receptionist made me feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you
Paul G.
Submitted 01/22/21
Didn't wait long. Doctor was thorough and took care of my problem.
Nina M.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Rosenblum was gentle and patient with my daughter. He explained our options clearly and proceeded with treatment gently. Short wait time for doctor.
Vyacheslav D.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very quick service. It was an emergency and I chose this doctor based on his location and availability. Comoletely satisfied
Angela L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent doctor! He was kind and thorough.
Pradip S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very professional. Doctor is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Sondra M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Rosenblum was extremely professional to all needs. He addressed my needs 110%. I highly recommend this practice.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Office very helpful and pleasant. Dr Rosenblum got to my problem right away.
Racheli S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Appointment was on time, doctor was proficient, quick (but we didn't feel rushed), knowledgeable, answered all my son's questions patiently and had a very pleasant and gentle bedside manner. Very highly recommend this practice.
Robert K.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Convenient hours
Brigith C.
Submitted 10/27/20
I was very comfortable with the doctor. His staff is very nice and the days and hours of service are very convenient.
Juan A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Rosenblum has always treated my wife and I with great care and professionalism.