Testimonials & Reviews

Foot and Ankle Care of Passaic

Sean Rosenblum, DPM

Podiatry located in Lodi, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Dr. Sean Rosenblum always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sean Rosenblum below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
I love going to Dr. Rosenblum! I walk out of his office with my feet feeling great every time!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very good
Zeki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good experience for my son and us. Dr. Sean is an expert on his field and helped our son
Pradip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Great Doctor.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great atmosphere. Doctor is caring and gentle
KATHLEEN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I WAS HAPPY WITH THE DOCTOR
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Dr. Rosenblum and his office staff were extremely kind, patient, and thorough. I’m so glad I found this practice!
Rosemarie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Always taken on time for your appointment. The doctor and staff are extremely pleasant.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Excellent
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
It was wonderful!! Everyone was very friendly.
Rahel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Rosenblum takes the time and care to make sure that he services each of his patients in the most careful and conscientious manner.
Irma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Friendly and professional excellent
Sosha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Rosenblum saw me right away, there was no wait, and he was so attentive.
Sheba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Very professional and caring
Tom A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr Rosenblum was courteous, knowledgeable, honest, and thorough.
Allen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent treatment and appointments are always promptly available. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenblum
Eli L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Great service and minimal waiting time
Jay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Dr. Rosenblum Was prompt and professional and clearly explained the issue at hand the course of action needed
Shaul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I was seen at the scheduled time, was diagnosed and treated quickly, but also in a thorough manner. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenblum for anyone requiring his services.
Alfred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent doctor. Friendly and understanding concerning your needs and situation.